I really want to start designing and thus contribute all my ideas to the new beta, but I’m running into major setbacks.
I don't see the routes I create in the beta version on my usual Next account.
If I download them to transfer them to my "old" planner so I can navigate safely, I lose a lot of information.
I can't see my groups—this is very important, as one of them is my backup and the other belongs to my community, containing over 2,000 routes. Losing this information would be a disaster...
[image: image.jpeg]
I don't see my recent routes in the beta. It seems the integration happened a long time ago, and if I want to use the beta, I lose a lot of recent work.
[image: image.jpeg]
[image: image.jpeg]
Yes, I know it's a beta. But if you want us to be 100% involved in helping and development, it shouldn't have so many obstacles for daily use.
For example, if I could simply create the routes in the beta and then quickly and easily export them to the current planner, that alone would be a major achievement.
There is no better way to improve a beta version than by using it. However, right now, it seems very risky to travel with the new package... So, until it is reasonably reliable, we should have tools that allow us to travel with peace of mind.