@artbone If you also had a subscription for the Navigation app, it will be transferred to the new app, and you can also make use of turn-by-turn navigation in the new app. However, you will need to re-download the offline maps.
You can easily verify this yourself by going to your account settings in the app. If you see "Navigation" listed in a blue box there, then you also have turn-by-turn navigation.
[image: 1690121655482-img_8393.jpeg]
@Rob-van-Pul, Als je een track omzet naar een trip (route) vervallen alle waypoints, dan dan zal er niks omgeroepen worden nee. Als iedereen uit hetzelfde GPX bestand de track importeert, dan gaat het niet fout bij MRA of bij de track, maar bij de Zumo's. Exporteer eens een GPX zónder route en deel die uit. Kijken wat er dan gebeurt
@Sam-Kramer
Once you have created a route in MRA Planner, you can save it in various ways.
One of them is 'Save as' gpx 1.1 (track, POI).
You can import that file into your Connected App.
[image: 1689316101987-scherm-afbeelding-2023-07-14-om-08.23.04.png]
I don't know if you also have sufficient knowledge of how to do this in the connected app.
@Sam-Kramer
You can send your created route as .gpx 1.1 (Route, Track, POI) to the connected app. If you then select the track in the connected app, you will indeed have the same route as you made, only with 2 hard points, start and finish.
@Nick-Carthew
That makes sense, thanks. I tried the split route feature but that just creates additional routes. So far, it still seems that I should keep daily fun rides separate from the main tour route.
@Siepermann-Ronald
Maak een evenement aan en nodig de deelnemers uit voor dit evenement, het makkelijkste is om groepen aan te maken en die kun je dan uitnodigen voor het evenement.
Je gemaakte route kun je ook aan het evenement toevoegen
@Jonne-Schäffer er staan toch alleen maar routes in? In hoeverre is een route geheime info die een ander niet mag zien? De definitie "vriend" in MRA is over het algemeen alleen maar een aanduiding over wie wat mag zien. Maak een map aan die iedereen mag zien en zet daar je route in die je wilt delen. Desnoods openbaar en dan de link delen zoals hierboven werd geopperd.