mijn routes overzetten naar de nieuwe planner
-
Hallo, ik wilde eens vragen hoe het zit met mijn gemaakte routes in mijn route mappen, nu nog op de oude versie van de webplanner.
gaan die vanzelf mee naar de nieuwe routeplanner die uitkomt?
of hoe zal dit gebeuren?
gaan deze vanzelf gesynchroniseerd worden in de nieuwe web planner?
ik kan dit precies nergens vinden. -
Je verliest niks! Al je content kan je overzetten wanneer de nieuwe versie beschikbaar komt.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login