"Please verify your email" display
-
I've got beta access, and just started learning my way around the redesigned website. So far I'm very impressed, I was very pleased to see keyboard shortcuts added! I've been able to import my routes and favorites from the classic website.
However, in the beta version at the top of the screen I have a window stating "Please verify your email." No matter how many times I click "resend", I do not receive a link. I can manually clear the window using the X at the upper right.
Any help would be appreciated.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login