Zoom level after shortcut "N"
-
Hi,
In the planner if I plan a route but then decide to clear it to start a new one, I press the "N" shortcut and choose not to save.
The map that appears on the screen has the same zoom level I left it at, but I feel it would be more logical to return to the same zoom level as when the Planner is opened for the first time.



Thanks
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login