Comparison route remains on map
-
If I have used a route for comparison while planning, that route remains on the map when I start planning a different route.
-
Got the same thing.
-
You have to go back to your route list in the planner and untick the eye icon
-
You have to go back to your route list in the planner and untick the eye icon
@Captain-Haddock
Certainly, and that is indeed what I do. However, this does not occur in the Classic version.
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login
