Inadvertently adding waypoint to a route being built or modified
-
When building or modifying a route, the sensitivity is very high. I am constantly inadvertently adding waypoints and then having to delete them. When I want to move the map I inadvertently add waypoints I am using a MacBook Pro with the newest OS and fully updated.
Overall I really like the new program. Love the details that can be added to the waypoint
-
Gary, in de oude MRA was dit ook al zo bij mij, ik doe meestal als ik de kaart verplaats zet ik het slotje erop en versleep de kaart, ik gebruik ook een MacBook Pro
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login